Team

Wir sind Torro Messtechnik

wir sind für Sie da

Unser Team

Geschäfts- führung

Roland Heuchele

Geschäftsführer
info@torro-messtechnik.de

Torsten Mayr

Geschäftsführer
info@torro-messtechnik.de

Büro

Benjamin Hack

Büro
info@torro-messtechnik.de

Petra Mayr

Büro
info@torro-messtechnik.de

Lena Heuchele

Büro
info@torro-messtechnik.de

Servicetechnik

Service- technik

Jochen Heuchele

Servicetechniker
jochen.heuchele@torro-messtechnik.de

Markus Kröner

Servicetechniker
markus.kroener@torro-messtechnik.de

Benjamin Lang

Servicetechniker
benjamin.lang@torro-messtechnik.de

Arnaldo Morrone

Servicetechniker
arnaldo.morrone@torro-messtechnik.de

André Schnitzler

Servicetechniker
andre.schnitzler@torro-messtechnik.de

Felix Tiecher

Servicetechniker
felix.tiecher@torro-messtechnik.de

Jürgen Horn

Servicetechniker
juergen.horn@torro-messtechnik.de

Niklas Kunkel

Servicetechniker
niklas.kunkel@torro-messtechnik.de

Christoph Ludwig

Servicetechniker
info@torro-messtechnik.de

Martin Pfänder

Servicetechniker
martin.pfaender@torro-messtechnik.de

Francisco Romeiro Pico

Servicetechniker

Sebastian Schlehuber

Servicetechniker
sebastian.schlehuber@torro-messtechnik.de

Zentrallager

Zentral- lager

Stefan Knoke

Büro
zentrallager@torro-messtechnik.de
Scroll to Top